George Gershwin

George Gershwin
Porgy and Bess

Jonathan Lemalu, Isabelle Kabatu, Bibiana Nwobilo, Michael Forest, Rodney Clarke, Angela Renée Simpson, Roberta Alexander, Gregg Baker, Previn Moore

Nikolaus Harnoncourt
Chamber Orchestra of Europe
Arnold Schoenberg Chor
Erwin Ortner

RCA – Sony Entertainment
No.: 88697591762

gershwin porgy and bess

This post is also available in: Deutsch 日本語


Leave a Reply

Copyright @ Arnold Schoenberg Chor Wien